E-ISSN: 2582-7138
Home     Submit Manuscript     Contact us
International Journal of Multidisciplinary Research and Growth Evaluation

International Journal of Multidisciplinary Research and Growth Evaluation

Editorial Board (You must have University Email ID)

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Amartya SrivastavaAmartya Srivastava (B.A. LL.B)
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India
Email: amartyasr@nujs.edu
EDITORS
Hà Minh Thiện HảoHà Minh Thiện Hảo (Ph.D)
Associate Professor
Science Magazine, Long An Industrial Economic University, Vietnam
Email: ha.hao@daihoclongan.edu.vn
Gunav GujralGunav Gujral (LLB)
Durham Law School, Durham University, England
Email: gunav.gujral@durham.ac.uk
Vrushti PatelVrushti Patel (Legum Magister)
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor at AURO University, Surat, Gujarat, India
Email: vrushti.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in
Dr. Salamat KhandkerDr. Salamat Khandker (MBBS, M. SC. CHDC, MD/Ph.D)
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health, Daffodil International University, Daffodil Tower, Mirpur Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: drsalamat@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Dr. Doris Ifeoma UgwudeDr. Doris Ifeoma Ugwude (Ph.D)
Lecturer
Department of Early Childhood and Primary Education NAU, Awka, Nigeria
Email: di.ugwude@unizik.edu.ng
Dr. Kwaghkehe IerkwaghDr. Kwaghkehe Ierkwagh (Ph.D)
Faculty of Law, Benue State University, Makurdi, Nigeria
Email: kierkwagh@bsum.edu.ng
Dr. Rupen ChatterjeeDr. Rupen Chatterjee (Ph.D)
State Aided College Teacher
Department of Mathematics at the Institute of Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly, West Bengal, India
Email: rupen@hiralalpaulcollege.ac.in
Ayan ChatterjeeAyan Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
School of Health Care, Rishihood University Haryana, India
Email: ayan.c@rishihood.edu.in
Oh Zi JianOh Zi Jian
Educational Management, Sultan Idris Education University, Tanjung Malim, Malaysia
Email: g-43219932@moe-dl.edu.my

Join Us