E-ISSN: 2582-7138

Current Issues
     2022:3/3

International

 Journal

 of

 Multidisciplinary

 Research

 and

 Growth

 Evaluation

Editorial Board

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Amartya Srivastava (B.A. LL.B)

West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India

Email : amartyasr@nujs.edu

Phone :

EDITORS

Gunav Gujral (LLB)

Durham Law School, Durham University, England

Email : gunav.gujral@durham.ac.uk

Hà Minh Thiện Hảo (Ph.D)

Associate Professor

Science Magazine, Long An Industrial Economic University, Vietnam

Email : ha.hao@daihoclongan.edu.vn

Vrushti Patel (Legum Magister)

Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor at AURO University, Surat, Gujarat, India

Email : vrushti.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in

Dr. Salamat Khandker (MBBS, M. SC. CHDC, MD/Ph.D)

Associate Professor

Department of Public Health, Daffodil International University, Daffodil Tower, Mirpur Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email : drsalamat@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Doris Ifeoma Ugwude (Ph.D)

Lecturer

Department of Early Childhood and Primary Education NAU, Awka, Nigeria

Email : di.ugwude@unizik.edu.ng

Dr. Kwaghkehe Ierkwagh (Ph.D)

Faculty of Law, Benue State University, Makurdi, Nigeria

Email : kierkwagh@bsum.edu.ng

Dr. Rupen Chatterjee (Ph.D)

State Aided College Teacher

Department of Mathematics at the Institute of Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly, West Bengal, India

Email : rupen@hiralalpaulcollege.ac.in

Ayan Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

School of Health Care, Rishihood University Haryana, India

Email : ayan.c@rishihood.edu.in

Oh Zi Jian

Educational Management, Sultan Idris Education University, Tanjung Malim, Malaysia

Email : g-43219932@moe-dl.edu.my

Samuel Karim (Bsc, MBA, Msc)

Lecturer

Ernest Bai Koroma University of Science and Technology, Makeni, Sierra Leone

Email : samuelkarim94s@gmail.com

Lucky Oghenetega Urhiewhu (Ph.D.,)

Senior Librarian

University Library, Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria

Email : lurhiewhu@unimeds.edu.ng